Sewing Done! 


Today I finished sewing a dress for my oldest daughter and a matching canvass bag. We are blessed to have a dear Christian woman in our neighborhood who has a wonderful in-home preschool and my daughter will be attending next week. The dress is to celebrate her first day! This will be the first time any of my children have attended preschool as before there were no preschools I could afford nor would dare send my child to. This will be a special treat for us all! 

One thought on “Sewing Done! 

Leave a Reply

